Moving On…

I’ve been writing a blog for the last two years at:

www.sparkyfizz.typepad.com

Please have a look sometime…

So, moving on…

On Oxford’s Port Meadow I saw wild horses.  Apparently the ‘free men’ of Oxford are allowed to graze their animals on this land.  I’m not sure which free men are responsible for these horses.  I would have liked to move closer, but just unsure how they would react…  I took this picture at 7 am, a lovely time to stroll across the meadow –  geese, cows, sleeping ducks everywhere, and the occasional jogger.

Leave a Reply

