Queen’s Diamond Jubilee…

I’m hiding at home for the celebrations, partly because I’m not a Royalist, partly because of the weather, but mainly because moving around London will be a nightmare today. Nevertheless, it’s impossible to avoid the pomp and circumstance.

The picture above is at Victoria Train Station, and edited using Camera + which is my new favourite iPhone app.

My second image was taken in Pimlico, through the window of an art gallery – I was on the bus in the reflection.  The stamp is, I think, a huge ceramic installation.

My last picture today was taken on Oxford Street a few days ago.  All these images have been edited using Camera + for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

